Contact Us
Contact Us



Metins Machinery Trading Co., Ltd
Your Free Stock and Trusted Partner

Metins is the leader in the fields of custom-metal parts, with stable suppliers on metal stampings, castings, plastic parts, laser cutting parts, and other assembled parts.

If you need to outsource A PART, Metins are there for you ! Free of samples, free of stock, on time delivery, all are making your job easier , maximise your profit and miinimum the risks at same time !

                    

Sara Wang                                                                     Colin Liu 
Ganeral Manager                                                          QC / Purchasing Manager

sara@metins.com.cn                                            colin@metins-hardware.com

                     
Merry Liang                                                                 Melinda Zhao                    
International  Sales & E-Sales                                  International Sales

sales1@metins.com.cn                                  melinda@metins-hardware.com

 
                          
 Mike Wong                                                                    Cathy Zhou 
QC/ Senior Engineer                                             Customer Service
mike@metins-hardware.com                             cathy@metins-hardware.com


Add.:  YOHO ONE, Tianjin Airport Economic Area, Dongli District,Tianjin City, China
Email.:  info@metins.com.cn
Tel:    86 022 24838458





TOP